The details you provide us in registration and use of the site are kept secure.

  • Username is provided to your clients for account linking.
  • Upload a profile picture. Visible to your clients.
You will be redirected to PayPal to complete the checkout process.
You will be emailed an activation link to confirm your email address, once clicked you will be able to login.